Marketing Online

Online Marketing

Sometimes, business activities on digital networks are a little overused, especially by the media which, to tell the truth, are clueless about the steamroller that is happening to the livelihood: advertising.

A television advertising agency will give you its audiences with a wet finger because they are incapable, other than working on panels, of selling you precisely who is exactly in front of their screen and how to qualify them! The operators that are GOOGLE , FACEBOOK and others will tell you on the other hand in an extremely precise way.

With traditional media, you create a medium, you buy a space (quite expensive) and your fingers crossed.

With a digital media, you create your offer and you build your campaign to reach only those who have the profile to be interested in your offer !!! SIGNIFICANTLY DIFFERENT … and you only pay for what is consumed in ad presentation and according to the competition. It is a strategy that goes directly to the target and with which it is easy to measure the advertising investment against the conversion generated. The basis of marketing.

 

The first of the concepts that must be put forward is the precision of the indicators provided by the operators. When designing campaigns to build audiences, when monitoring the campaign and evaluating it. You can define very precisely who you are offering a product to, and you can easily see the behavior of potential customers in conversion. For those who do not make an immediate CONVERSION, the unique tool of GOOGLE and FACEBOOK of RETARGETING is extremely powerful to remind several times the existence of your offer and thus generate SECONDARY CONVERSIONS. The restatement of audiences for consecutive campaigns allows each campaign to further increase the CONVERSION RATE.

 

The other essential point is the PERSONA. Your marketing director will be in great demand because it is the main point of any digital strategy. It is advisable to define with the existing of the company, with the studies, the extremely precise profile of its client or potential prospect. The more factors there are, the more precise the creation of social media audiences will be and the more your campaigns will present a high investment / generated turnover ratio. 

As a reminder, social media have no borders, the creation of multilingual iAds could be a very important lever for your growth.

 

 

Some simple rules of digital marketing:

  • As productive as it is to present your offer to a qualified prospect, it generates a bad image on a prospect who is not at all interested in your offer.
  • Because you love being recognized in a store, it helps build loyalty. It is the same with social media by personalizing messages and playing the community card by using styles and codes, you show real closeness.
  • The length of clips is an essential factor in the quality of the online marketing campaign.
  • The use of video corresponds well to these codes because it is the best medium for quickly presenting an offer with dynamism based on image and sound.

Marketing Online

Le Marketing Online

Marketing Online

Parfois, les activités business sur les réseaux digitaux sont un peu galvaudées surtout par les medias qui à vrai dire sont désemparés du rouleau compresseur qui arrive sur les gagne-pain : la publicité.

Une régie publicitaire de télévision vous donnera ses audiences au doigt mouillé car ils sont incapables hormis de travailler sur des panels de vous vendre précisément qui est exactement devant son écran et comment le qualifier ! Les opérateurs que sont GOOGLE, FACEBOOK et consorts vous le diront eux par contre de manière extrêmement précise.

Avec un media traditionnel , vous créer un support , vous achetez un espace (assez cher) et vous croisez les doigts.

Avec un media numérique , vous créez votre offre et vous bâtissez votre campagne pour atteindre uniquement ceux qui ont le profil à être intéresser par votre offre !!! SENSIBLEMENT DIFFERENT… et vous ne payez que ce qui est consommé en présentation d’annonce et selon la concurrence. C’est une stratégie qui va directement à la cible et avec laquelle il est facile de mesurer l’investissement publicitaire en regard de la conversion générée. La base du marketing.

 

La première des notions qu’il faut mettre en avant est la précision des indicateurs fournie par les opérateurs . Au moment de la conception des campagnes pour bâtir les audiences , au moment du suivi de la campagne et de son évaluation. Vous pouvez définir très précisément à qui vous faites une offre de produit et vous voyez très facilement le comportement des clients potentiels en conversion. Pour ceux qui ne font pas de CONVERSION immédiate , l’outil unique de GOOGLE et de FACEBOOK de RETARGETING est extrêmement puissant pour rappeler plusieurs fois l’existence de votre offre et ainsi générer des CONVERSIONS SECONDAIRES. Le retraitement des audiences pour des campagnes consécutives permet à chaque campagne de remonter encore le TAUX DE CONVERSION.

 

L’autre point essentiel est le PERSONA. Votre directeur marketing va être extrêmement sollicité car c’est le point principal de toute stratégie digitale. Il convient de définir avec l’existant de l’entreprise , avec les études , le profil extrêmement précis de son client ou prospect potentiel. Plus il y a aura de facteurs , plus la création des audiences de medias sociaux seront précises et plus vos campagnes présenteront un rapport investissement /CA généré élevé . 

Pour rappel les media sociaux n’ont pas de frontières, la création d’iAds multilingues pourraient être un très important levier de votre croissance.

 

 

Quelques règles simples du marketing digital :

  • Autant il est productif de présenter son offre à un prospect qualifié autant cela génère une mauvaise image sur un prospect pas du tout intéressé par votre offre.
  • Parce que vous adorez que l’on vous reconnaisse dans un magasin , cela permet de faire la fidélisation . Il en est de même avec les medias sociaux en personnalisant les messages et en jouant la carte communautaire en employant les styles et les codes vous montrez ainsi une vraie proximité.
  • La durée des clips est un facteur essentiel de la qualité de la campagne de marketing online.
  • L’usage de la vidéo correspond bien à ces codes car c’est le meilleur media pour présenter rapidement une offre avec dynamisme basée sur l’image et le son.

Marketing Online